Executive Committee

Tiffany R. Warren, EVP, Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, Sony Music Group; Founder & President, ADCOLOR

Vice Chair:
Carter Murray, Worldwide CEO, FCB

Andy Narrai, Chief Marketing Officer, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Assistant Treasurer: 
Jacki Kelley, CEO, Americas, dentsu

Brandon Cooke, Global Chief Communications Officer, FCB Global 

Assistant Secretary:
John Boiler, Chair, MDC's Constellation Group

Immediate Past Chair: 
Lynn Lewis, U.S. CEO, UM Worldwide 

Corporate Chair: 
Marcus Harper, VP, Strategic Accounts, The Trade Desk

Corporate Vice Chair (East): 
Christian Borges

Corporate Vice Chair (West): 
Jeremi Gorman, Chief Business Officer, Snap Inc.

Corporate Vice Chair (Central): 
Stephanie Geno, Chief Marketing Officer, Innovid 

Mosaic Council Chair: 
Melanie Mitchem, SVP Global Communications & PR, FCB

Digital Chair: 
Helen Lin, Chief Digital Officer, Publicis Media Exchange

Digital Vice Chair: 
Yolanda Lam, Global Head of Agency & Ads Partners, Pinterest  

Government Affairs Chair: 
Carla Michelotti, President, Carla Michelotti LLC, Former AAF Board Chair

Government Affairs Vice Chair: 
William Hagelstein, President, Chief Executive Officer, RPA

American Advertising Awards Chair: 
David Campbell, Vice Chairman & COO, Chernoff Newman

National Education Executive Council Chair: 
Scott Hamula, Associate Professor/Chair, Department of Strategic Communication, Ithaca College 

National Education Executive Council Vice Chair: 
Jenny Buschhorn, Assistant Professor of Practice, School of Journalism & Mass Communications, Texas State University 

Council of Governors Chair: 
Larry Brantley, President, Chaloner

Eastern Region Chair: 
Mara Clark, Digital Media Product Specialist, Cox Media 

Central Region Chair: 
Dave Perry, Sales & Marketing Specialist, 3Sixty Interactive 

Western Region Chair: 
Paul Klein, Partner, TriStrategies

President & CEO:
Steve Pacheco 

Corporate Board Members

Danielle Austen, Managing Partner & CEO, fluent360
Jack Bamberger, Chief Commercial Officer, Amobee
Melissa Barnes, VP of Canada and Latin America, Twitter
DK Bartley, Chief Diversity Officer,  Moody’s
Lee Brown, VP, Global Advertising Sales, Spotify
Heidi Browning Pearson, Senior EVP & Chief Marketing Officer, NHL
Ben Cohon, Head of Brand Partnerships & Client Solutions, DAZN North America
Courtney Cotrupe, CEO, Partners + Napier
Lauren Crampsie, Executive Partner, President, Oglivy New York
Katrina Cukaj, EVP Sales & Marketing, Turner Broadcasting
Ali Dib, Agency Development and Partnerships, Quantcast
Rita Ferro, President Advertising Sales & Partnerships, The Walt Disney Company
Sean Finnegan, Founder, & Partner, The Room
Kirsten Flanik, President & CEO, BBDO
Jon Halvorson, Global VP, Consumer Experience, Mondelez
Patrick Harris, VP, Global Agency Development, Facebook
Ty Heath, Director, Market Engagement, The B2B Institute, LinkedIn
Lisa Ryan Howard, SVP, General Manager, Media, The New York Times
Walker Jacobs, Chief Revenue Officer, Twitch, Amazon
Michael Kassan, Founder, Chairman & CEO, MediaLink
Steven Kritzman, SVP, Advertising Sales, SXM Media
Sheila Marmon, Founder & CEO, Mirror Digital
Ross Martin, President & CXO, Known
Tom Morton, Chief Strategy Officer, US, R/GA
Nick Pahade, CEO, Crowd Here
Nicole Parlapiano, VP, Marketing-North America, Tinder
Soche Picard, CEO, North America, Arc Worldwide
Nancy Rabstejnek Nichols, SVP, External Affairs, Weber Shandwick/IPG
Trina Roffino, President, The Marketing Arm
Hayley Romer, Publisher & CRO, The Atlantic
Rob Stecklow, SVP, Subscriptions, The Americas and Global Markets, DAZN
Briana de Veer, Group Creative Director, The Coca-Cola Company
Scott Wells, CEO, Clear Channel Outdoors Americas 

Council of Governors

Larry Brantley, President, Chaloner

Vice Chair: 

Danielle Salley, Senior Art Director, Chernoff Newman

Leigh Farrior, Production Director, Stamp Idea Group

Immediate Past Chair
Mary Lee, Creative Director, Frontier Strategies

District 1 Governor: Jasmine Turner, Trilia Media 
District 2 GovernorJosh Gumulak, FARM Buffalo
District 3 GovernorLenza Jolley, South Carolina Restaurant & Lodging Association 
District 4 GovernorJonathan Ruhff, Push Button Creative Audio 
District 5 GovernorTobias Roediger, RAVE
District 6 GovernorBeth Fischer, Curvology 
District 7 GovernorMichelle Clarke Payne, United Way of Southwest Louisiana
District 8 GovernorShannon Steffke, Dakota State University 
District 9 GovernorLisa Conklin, Firespring 
District 10 GovernorStephanie Price, Cultural Foundation of the Texas Panhandle
District 11 GovernorChristal Gammill, Team One
District 12 GovernorJulie Hackett, Cumulus Media
District 13 GovernorPaul Lam, Media Buy Paul, LLC
District 14 GovernorHeather Smith, Advisr 
District 15 GovernorAndrés Estrada, Lamar Advertising Company
Ad 2 National ChairTina Tsang, Firehouse

Division Chairs: 
Division 1: Farhan Rehmani, Bestview Digital Advertising
Division 2: Josh Gumulak, Gelia
Division 3: Joey Wallace, United Way of the Midlands
Division 4: Alexis Quintal, Triad Retail Media
Division 5: Khrystyn Huynh, Honolulu Federal Credit Union

Chair's Advisory Council

Chair’s Advisory Council Chair: 
Lynn Lewis, U.S. CEO, UM Worldwide

Chair’s Advisory Council:
David Bell, The Interpublic Group 
Wendy Clark, Dentsu International
Frank Cooper, BlackRock
Murray Gaylord, TraDigital Marketing101
Jack Griffin, DeSilva & Phillips
Kim Kelleher, AMC Networks
Tara Walpert Levy, Google
John McMennamin, BSP Online
David Messinger, Activision Blizzard
Jim Norton, Flowcode
John B. Osborn, OMD USA
Amanda Richman, Mindshare 
Rich Stoddart

Additional Members

Honorary Directors:
Bill Houck, Former AAF Western Region Chair
Mike Kelly, KNV Advisors
Tim Love, Omnicom Group 

Ex-Officio Members:
Gord McLean, Advertising Educational Foundation
Lisa Sherman, Ad Council

Former Chief Operating Officer:
Jeffry L. Perlman

President Emeritus:
James Edmund Datri
Wallace Snyder

Founding President:
Howard Bell (1967-1991)