Corporate Membership Committee

The AAF’s corporate membership task force is the primary member group to assist in recruiting new corporate prospects, as well as to provide assistance with ongoing retention. Committee members help by creating network opportunities and occasionally accompanying staff members on visits.


Jacki Kelley, dentsu

Vice Chairs

Christian Borges
Heidi Browning Pearson, National Hockey League 

AAF Staff

Linda Moore
Manager, Corporate Projects/Senior Executive Assistant