Advertising Hall of Achievement



The Advertising Hall of Achievement committee is responsible for the direction and sponsorship of the program, which recognizes industry professionals who are age 40 and younger. The committee recommends and elects the most qualified candidates for this prestigious award.


Brian Benedik, Former Senior Vice President, Global Head of Sales, Spotify

Vice Chair

Lizette Williams*, Head, Cultural Engagement - U.S. Marketing Leadership Team, McDonald’s USA


Council of Judges

John Boiler+, Founder and CEO, 72andSunny
Christian Borges+, Senior Vice President, Marketing, true[X]
Louis Carr+, President, Media Sales, BET Networks
Karna Crawford+, Head of Wireless Media Marketing, Verizon
Tina Daniels+, Director, Google
Sean Finnegan*+, Partner, Chameleon Collective
Katie Ford, Head of Global Brands, Twitter
Steve Hall, Senior Lecturer, Charles H. Sandage Department of Advertising, University of Illinois
Helen Lin+, President, Digital Investment and Partnerships, Publicis Media Exchange
Renetta McCann+, Chief Inclusion Experience Officer, Publicis Groupe
Megan McCurry, Executive Vice President, Media, Digitas
Allison Mertzman, Executive Director, Marketing and Communications, US, R/GA
Melanie Mitchem+, Senior Vice President, Director of Global Communications & PR, FCB
Greg Morrison+, Vice President, Account Director, Energy BBDO
Lena Petersen, Chief Brand Officer and Managing Director, Medialink
Corey Richardson, Vice President, Cultural Learning & Insights, fluent360
Ian Schafer*, Co-Founder and CEO, Kindred
Tracey Scheppach*+, CEO and Co-Founder, Matter More Media
Andrew Swinand*+, CEO, Leo Burnett North America
Tiffany R. Warren*+, Senior Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer, Omnicom Group and Founder & President, ADCOLOR
Lisa Weinstein*, CEO, Signal

+ Executive Committee
*Advertising Hall of Achievement Member