Advertising Hall of Achievement

November 18, 2020 | Virtual | 4:00pm–5:30pm

The Advertising Hall of Achievement is the premier event recognizing top young thought leaders making a significant impact on our industry and their communities. The impressive alumni network–each selected by peers in the advertising industry–includes nearly 200 members who have transformed the landscape of advertising, entertainment and media. 

Watch the 2020 Advertising Hall of Achievement Induction Ceremonies!
#AHOA20 #AHOAatHome

Nominations for the 2021 Class of the Advertising Hall of Achievement are Now Open!


Marcus Collins

University of Michigan

Lauren Crampsie

Ogilvy New York

Karla Davis

Ulta Beauty

Jarrod Dicker

The Washington Post/Zeus and R.E.D

Cavel Khan


Adrian Parker

Bacardi Limited

Hayley Romer

The Atlantic




2019 Advertising Hall of Achievement Inductees Announced

The American Advertising Federation (AAF) to Recognize Top Executives from Twitter, FCB, Mondelez International, Google, DDB, Kastner, Kin, and Carbon

The Next Big Ad Innovation: Stop Stealing My Time

Advertising Hall of Achievement 2016 honoree, Lizzie Widhelm, discusses how giving back control to the consumers can create more brand awareness without disrupting time and attention.

Two Lessons From the Road: Never Get Comfortable and Always Look Up the Hill

Advertising Hall of Achievement 2015 honoree, Seth Kaufman, discusses the keys to creating a culture within a company that inspires and encourages transformation.