2014 Advertising Hall of Achievement Committee

Jacki Kelley,* CEO North America and President Global Clients, IPG Mediabrands

Jeff Levick,* Chief Business Officer, Spotify

Heidi Browning, Senior Vice President, Strategic Solutions, Pandora
Wendy Clark,* President – Sparkling and Strategic Marketing, Coca-Cola North America
Erin Clift,* Vice President, Global Marketing and Partnerships, Spotify
Lynne Collins, Vice President, Director of Communications, Saatchi & Saatchi
Laura Desmond,* Global CEO, Starcom MediaVest Group
Andrew Essex, Vice Chairman, Droga5
Sean Finnegan,* Chief Strategy Officer, true[X] media
Kirsten Flanik, Managing Director, BBDO New York
Kim Kelleher*
Tara Walpert Levy,* Managing Director, Ads Marketing, Google & YouTube
Lynn Lewis,* Global Managing Partner, J3 UM
David Messinger, Co-head, CAA Marketing, Creative Artists Agency
Tor Myhren,* Worldwide Chief Creative Officer, Grey Group
Jim Norton, Global Head of Media Sales, AOL
Eric Steaple, Vice President Sales, Turner Direct Response
Marc Sternberg, Co-Founder, Brand Innovators
Rich Stoddart,* CEO, Leo Burnett North America
Tiffany R. Warren,* Senior Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer, Omnicom Group

Linda Thomas Brooks,* President, gearDigital
Dwight Caines, President, Worldwide Digital Marketing, Sony Pictures Entertainment
Rob Candelino,* Vice President, Marketing/ General Manager – Skincare, Unilever
Scott Donaton,* President and CEO, Ensemble
Marianne Malina, President, GSD&M
Peter McGuinness,* Chief Marketing and Brand Officer, Chobani
Wenda Harris Millard,* President and COO, MediaLink
Michael Monheim, Vice President, Axel Springer
Andrew O’Dell, Co-founder and CEO, Pereira O’Dell
John B. Osborn,* President and CEO, BBDO New York
Jonathan Perelman, General Manager, Video; Vice President, Agency Strategy, BuzzFeed
Carole Robinson, Executive Vice President, Corporate and Marketing Communications, Viacom Media Networks
Glenn Roginski, Director, Media, Pfizer
Chris Shumaker, Chief Marketing Officer, North America, FCB
Lisa Weinstein,* President, Global Digital, Data and Analytics, Starcom MediaVest Group
Bryan Wiener, Chairman, 360i

* Indicates Advertising Hall of Achievement member