National Education Executive Committee

The NEEC oversees AAF’s educational services for our college student chapters, including the National Student Advertising Competition. The committee also reviews advertising and communications curricula and college programming. » VIEW COMMITTEE

National ADDY® Awards

The National ADDY® Awards committee oversees the entire National ADDY® Awards, the advertising industry's largest and most representative awards program, from the local and district competitions to the national awards. » VIEW COMMITTEE

Advertising Hall of Achievement

The Advertising Hall of Achievement committee is responsible for the direction and sponsorship of the program, which recognizes industry professionals who are age 40 and younger. The committee recommends and elects the most qualified candidates for this prestigious award. » VIEW COMMITTEE

Advertising Hall of Fame

The Advertising Hall of Fame committee elects the nominees for this prestigious award, which recognizes industry leaders who have been retired from their primary career for at least one full year. The committee also assists AAF in the programming and sponsorship of this annual event. » VIEW COMMITTEE

Corporate Membership Committee

The corporate committee is the primary member group to assist in recruiting new corporate prospects, as well as to provide assistance with ongoing retention. Committee members help by creating network opportunities and occasionally accompanying staff members on visits. » VIEW COMMITTEE

The Mosaic Council

The AAF's Mosaic Council is an established infrastructure of national advertisers, general market and minority advertising agencies, media organizations and suppliers. As the advertising industry's premiere “think tank” on diversity and multiculturalism, the council identifies best practices for achieving greater industry diversity and multiculturalism while advancing the common interest of all industry segments. » VIEW COMMITTEE