Untitled Document

2014–2015 AAF National Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chair: Rich Stoddart, CEO, North America, Leo Burnett
Vice Chair: Jim Norton, Global Head of Media Sales, AOL
Treasurer: Andy Narrai, Director of Marketing, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.
Asst. Treasurer: Geri Wang, President, ABC Sales, Disney/ABC Television Group
Secretary: Kim Kelleher
Asst. Secretary: Daryl Evans, VP/Consumer Advertising and Marcom, AT&T Mobility
Corporate Chair: Linda Thomas Brooks, President, Gear Digital
Corporate Vice Chair (East): Mike Kelly, Chairman, ColSpace
Corporate Vice Chair (West): David Messinger, Co-Head, CAA Marketing, Creative Artists Agency
Corporate Vice Chair (Central): Jack Rooney, Chairman & CEO, Ogilvy & Mather Chicago
Mosaic Council Chair: Tiffany R. Warren, SVP, Chief Diversity Officer, Omnicom Group Inc.
Mosaic Council Vice Chair: Doug Melville, Chief Diversity Officer, North America, TBWA\Worldwide
Government Affairs Chair: Carla Michelotti, EVP, Chief Legal, Government, Corporate Affairs Officer, Leo Burnett Worldwide
Knowledge Center Chair: Erik Lohmeier, agenda
Digital Chair: Lisa Weinstein, President, Global Digital, Data and Analytics, Starcom MediaVest Group
National American Advertising Awards Chair: George Riddell, Producer/Director, Big House Production
Immediate Past Chair: Wendy Clark, President, Sparkling and Strategic Marketing, Coca-Cola North America
Council of Governors Chair: John McCafferty, John McCafferty Advertising
National Education Executive Committee Chair: Hong Cheng, Director and Professor, Virginia Commonwealth
University, School of Mass Communications
Eastern Region Chair: Nick Ferrari, ASME
Central Region Chair: Allison Beggs, Ruby Jane’s Twisted Kitchen
Western Region Chair: Julie Childs, Ogilvy Public Relations
President & CEO: James Edmund Datri


President Emeritus: Howard Bell
President Emeritus: Wally Snyder
Former Chief Operating Officer: Jeffry L. Perlman
Paula Alex, Chief Executive Officer, Advertising Educational Foundation
Peggy Conlon, President & CEO, Ad Council


Corporate Members – Advertisers:
Jodi Allen, P&G
Lisa Cochrane, Allstate
Kimberly Kadlec
Glenn Roginski, Pfizer
Joe Sica, Santa Barbara Tax Products Group
Anton Vincent, General Mills

Corporate Members – Agencies:
Christian Borges, true[X] media
Andrew Essex, Droga5
Jim Heekin, Grey
Jacki Kelley, IPG Mediabrands
Nancy Rabstejnek Nichols, Weber Shandwick/IPG
Nick Pahade, Poptent
Brent Smart, Saatchi & Saatchi
Keith Turco, gyro

Corporate Members – Media:

Allison Arden, Advertising Age
Tim Armstrong, AOL
Heidi Browning, Pandora
Toby Byrne, FOX
Chris Collins, The Wall Street Journal
Katrina Cukaj, CNN
Jeff Levick, Spotify
Meredith Levien, The New York Times

Corporate Members – At-Large:
Joe Ambrefe, SecurityPoint Media
William Hagelstein, RPA
Michael Kassan, MediaLink
Hector Orci, Orci
McGhee Williams Osse, Burrell Communications
Dick Porter, Meredith
Marc Sternberg, Brand Innovators
Amy Wilkins, Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia


Council of Governors Chair: John McCafferty, John McCafferty Advertising
Vice Chair: A.J. Busé, Brand New Day
Secretary-Treasurer: Shelley Magee
Immediate Past Chair: Blake Goldston

District 1: Alta Stark, Jewish Lifecare
District 2: Cynthia Park, Color H20 Partners
District 3: Ace Evans, OneFourFive Creative
District 4: Michael Andersen, Signature Screen Printing
District 5: David Caldwell, Balance Creative
District 6: David Huhnke, Lafayette Savings Bank
District 7: Dawn Reeves, Realty South
District 8: Josh Barsch, Straight Forward Interactive
District 9: Shannon Murphy, OnMedia Television Advertising
District 10: Angelo Antoline, Something Shiny, Inc.
District 11: Christal Gammill, Publicis
District 12: Pearl Ford-Fyffe, AAF Tucson
District 13: Paul Lam, Servco Pacific Inc.
District 14: Tim Hendrick, San Jose State University
District 15: Suken Shah, Envision Marketing
Ad 2 National Chair: Lucas Lane, McGarrah Jessee

Division Chairs:
Division 1 - Greg Kihlstrom, Carousel30
Division 2 – John Aguillard, Wisdom Marketing Group
Division 3 – David Campbell, Chernoff Newman
Division 4 – Sandy Arizmendis, AAF Orange County
Division 5 – Lucas Lane, McGarrah Jessee

General Counsel:
Stephen M. Ryan, Partner, McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Chairman’s Advisory Council:

Chairman’s Advisory Council Chair: Wendy Clark, President, Sparkling and Strategic Marketing, Coca-Cola North America
Leo Armatis
Wilder Baker, Principal, GPS for Management
David Bell, Operating Advisor, Pegasus Capital Advisors LP
Robert Blackmore, Chairman, Studio One Networks
Frank Cooper, SVP, Chief Consumer Engagement Officer, PepsiCo Americas Beverages, Pepsi-Cola North America Beverages
Mark Dacey, Founder, Dacey & Partners
Bernard Flanagan
Murray Gaylord, CEO, TraDigital Marketing101
Chester Green
Jack Griffin
Philip Guarascio, PG Ventures LLC
Robert Hilton
Andrew Jung, Director, Media, Scotts Miracle-Gro
David Keith, VP Senior Consultant, Cargill Associates
Arthur (Bud) Liebler, Principal, Liebler Macdonald Communication Strategists
Patricia Martin, Martin & Lipton
John McMennamin, McMennamin Consulting
Carla Michelotti, EVP & General Counsel, Leo Burnett Worldwide
John B. Osborn, President & CEO, BBDO New York
Steve Pacheco, Director, Advertising & Sponsorship, FedEx Services Marketing
David Park, DAP Enterprises
Janet Robinson
William Sharp, President, Sharp Advertising, Inc.
Carlo Vittorin