2010 Advertising Clubs and Presidents of the Year

Annually, American Advertising Federation objectives are fulfilled through the support and contributions of member clubs and federations representing more than 40,000 advertising professionals in all segments of the industry.

AAF club leaders volunteer their time and expertise on behalf of their local advertising community and work together to advance and protect advertising interests.

Overall achievement in all areas of club operation, and excellence in planning and execution by club leaders is honored through the AAF Club and President of the Year Award.

The American Advertising Federation salutes the work of these clubs and federations and thanks each club president for their significant contributions to their local advertising community and the industry at large.

The 2010 Clubs and Presidents of the Year

Division I Austin Advertising Federation
Kevin Cassis, Club President
Division II AAF – Houston
Natalie Gonzalez, Club President
Division III AAF – Des Moines
Kathleen Riessen, Club President
Division IV AAF – Raleigh-Durham
Lisa Rondina, Club President
Division V Ad 2 Tampa Bay
Carl Vervisch, Club President